Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jean Dibble

Jean Dibble

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Dibble
"Very helpful. Got us what we needed for auto and home. I am happy Matt's personal service."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Lopez gudino

Guadalupe Lopez gudino

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Lopez gudino
"Great customer service, Sean is always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Xiaojin Jiao

Xiaojin Jiao

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xiaojin Jiao
"Had very good experience with Matt. He has been very patient even if I constantly missed his phone calls. He provided all the information I need and answered all my questions. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Molly Fleming

Molly Fleming

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Fleming
"Sean was extremely helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Raleigh Willard

Raleigh Willard

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raleigh Willard
"Just signed up with Matt from this location. He was super helpful with the whole process, and their quote was really competitive!"
Profile photo of Ahren Kretlow

Ahren Kretlow

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahren Kretlow
"Quick setup. Matt answered all my questions. I'm very satisfied with my new policy."
Profile photo of Abi Teka

Abi Teka

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abi Teka
"I usually never write reviews but I must commend Sean Ruddel for his amazing professionalism and information he shared with me today on our call. I went online to submit a quote for car insurance and ran into issues with receiving an automated quote. Not only did he thoroughly explain my options and why I'm paying what I'm currently paying for car insurance but provided such valuable insight into life insurance. Usually I cannot wait to hang up the phone with insurance companies/banks as it's typically a series of time consuming games of phone tree transfers and rare to find actual personalized help. Thanks Sean, I appreciate your time and efforts."
Profile photo of carlos neto

carlos neto

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos neto
"awesome! Matt Whipple is a great guy who genuinely cares and looks out for you. would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Dave G

Dave G

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave G
"I may be a bit biased but Ashley is by far the best insurance agent I've had and much more personalized service than other offices. Saved me a bunch of money while providing me with better coverage."
Profile photo of Any Body

Any Body

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Any Body
"Excellent job going through all of the numerous insurance nuances and explaining them whenever I asked for more details. I appreciate how Sean took the time that I needed to help me make informed decisions."
Profile photo of Colin Desandre

Colin Desandre

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Desandre
"Great service, great attitude and great atmosphere. Sean Ruddell work with me on my policies and not once I felt like I was being pressured into things. He was clear and precise in what he was talking about and held the conversation at a great pace… so glad I switched"
Profile photo of blake fryklund

blake fryklund

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by blake fryklund
"Sean was nice and quick with a quote and very professional."
Profile photo of L.J. Coppola

L.J. Coppola

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L.J. Coppola
"Cut my insurance costs in half with more coverage. Sean was the best agent I have ever dealt with and will continue to deal with."
Profile photo of Miranda Hernandez

Miranda Hernandez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Hernandez
"Sean was very informative and worked with me to give me the best rates and was very empathetic to my situation and overall very easy to work with. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sheldon Taylor

Sheldon Taylor

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon Taylor
"Sean helped me get my policies transferred from another state and everything went smoothly, got all the paperwork I needed. Very professional and friendly and answered my questions clearly."
Profile photo of AB SM

AB SM

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AB SM
"Sean reached out to me about State Farm. He was patient and very courteous. I appreciate him. He’s definitely an asset."
Profile photo of Cloudette Heichel

Cloudette Heichel

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cloudette Heichel
"Sean Ruddell was absolutely wonderful in helping to answer questions on various policies! 100% recommendation to use this office for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Leon

Leon

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leon
"Matt and Sean were very helpful in guiding us through the process of picking the right insurance coverages for our needs. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sina Nazifi

Sina Nazifi

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sina Nazifi
"Like a good neighbor! 🤠 I like working with state farm and Matt Whipple did a great job for smooth transitioning of my policy!"
Profile photo of Vinit Abraham

Vinit Abraham

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinit Abraham
"I always had a pleasant experience dealing with Ashley Goodenough State Farm insurance agency. I usually interact with Sean Ruddel and he is very prompt, professional and always happy to answer any questions we have. Last day, I did a walk-in to their office and Sean was very kind to accommodate the walk-in, explain and answer all the questions I had on the insurance policies in very detail. Highly recommend !!"
Profile photo of Anil G

Anil G

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anil G
"Great experience talking to Sean!"
Profile photo of J Kraft

J Kraft

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Kraft
"Sean Ruddel helped investigate and resolve a previous issue I came across, huge thanks for going above and beyond. Filled with patience and understanding, explaining options clearly so I can maximize my personal coverage while considering a tight budget. I've worked with him for several years now, and would definitely recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rich Brindos

Rich Brindos

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Brindos
"Sean and this office are great to work with. No pressure and will explain everything until you really understand your options."
Profile photo of grace reeves

grace reeves

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by grace reeves
"Matt was very friendly and helped me through the process even though I was also running around and had to send him to voicemail a few times haha! Coming from someone who has never had insurance he made the process very simple! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Dan Martin

Dan Martin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Martin
"Matt helped me out with some complicated insurance challenges, got it done quickly, and even saved me a little money. Would recommend."